Terms of service

 
1 - Preamble
 
 
The purpose of the present Terms of Service of the company Aluspirit (hereafter "TOS") - whose full contact details are available by clicking here (hereafter "Aluspirit") - is to define the conditions and terms of use of the website www.aluvy-design.com (hereafter the "Site").

 

The conditions of sale of the Products offered on the Site are defined in the Aluspirit Terms and Conditions, available by clicking here.

 

2 - Definitions

 

For the purposes of these TOS, capitalized terms, whether used in the singular or plural, shall have the following meaning:

 

  • Aluspirit : refers to the company Aluspirit, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 60,000 euros, registered with the Vienne Trade and Companies Register under number 888 530 672 and whose registered office is located at 231 Chemin du Ténement, 38260 Porte-des-Bonnevaux (France) ;

 

  • TOS : refers to the present Terms of Service ;

 

  • Privacy policy : refers to the policy on confidentiality and protection of Users' Personal Data implemented by Aluspirit and accessible by clicking here, which is an integral part of the present TOS ;

 

  • Personal Data : refers to the User's personal data collected and processed by Aluspirit in the context of consultation of the Site and Services, under the conditions and procedures as defined in the Privacy Policy;

 

  • Products : refers to the products marketed by Aluspirit from the Site;

 

  • Services : refers to the functionalities and services as determined in article 5 made available to Users and accessible from the Site;

 

 

  • Users : refers to all users, visitors to the Site, including Clients (in the sense of the Terms and Conditions accessible by clicking here).

 

3 - Scope of application, acceptance and modification of the TOS

 The purpose of the TOS is to define the conditions under which Users may consult the Site and benefit from the Services.

Access to or use of all or part of the Site and/or the Services implies the User's acceptance without restriction or reservation of these Terms of Service.

As these Terms of Service may be subject to modification, the applicable conditions are those in force and accessible on the Site on the date of access to the Site by the User.

 

 4 - Site access and availability

Access to the Site is free of charge.

Aluspirit makes its best efforts to make its Site available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, independently of Site and/or Service maintenance operations.

However, Aluspirit reserves the right to interrupt access to all or part of the Site for maintenance and/or improvement work. These interruptions shall, to the extent that Aluspirit is able to do so, be notified in advance to the User, in particular by broadcasting an alert message on the Site.

In the event of an emergency, Aluspirit reserves the right to suspend all or part of the Site without prior notice, for a reasonable period of time, in order to carry out any technical operation required.

 These interruptions may not give rise to any compensation in favour of the User, including if these interruptions occur during the Client's purchase of Products.

 In this respect, Aluspirit is bound by an obligation of means.

 

 5 - Description of Services

 

Aluspirit makes available to Users, through its Site, access to content of all kinds, including multimedia and/or software and/or interactive content, accessible from the Site.

In addition, it is reminded that the Site allows Clients to acquire Products, subject to the creation of an account, under the conditions and modalities defined in the Terms and Conditions, which can be accessed by clicking here.

 

 6 - Guarantees - Responsibilities

 

By accessing the Site and the Services, the User declares, guarantees and undertakes to :

  • access and use the Site and/or Services in good faith, in a reasonable manner, not contrary to the terms of these TOS ;
  • not to use devices or software other than those provided by Aluspirit intended to i) affect or attempt to affect the proper functioning of the Site and/or Services ii) to extract, modify, consult, even in buffer or temporary memory, or for individualised use, all or part of the Site and/or Services;
  • not to access and/or use the Site and/or Products and/or Services for illicit purposes and/or with the aim of causing damage to the reputation and/or image of Aluspirit and/or Users, or more generally to infringe the rights, notably intellectual property rights, of Aluspirit and/or third parties, including Users ;
  • not to directly or indirectly market the Products and/or access to the Site and/or Services;
  • not to reuse or exploit all or part of the Site and/or the Services it contains, in particular for commercial and/or collective and/or personal purposes in a form and/or media not authorised by Aluspirit and/or the Users;
  • not to reproduce or represent all or part of the Site and/or Services for private purposes beyond the legal exceptions provided for, in particular by the Intellectual Property Code, or with a view to direct or indirect marketing, in particular to third parties;
  • not to limit access to and use of the Site and/or Services;
  • ensure that the use of the Site and/or Services does not affect or compromise the stability, security and quality of the Site, networks, bandwidth or infrastructures of Aluspirit, other Users and/or third parties;
  • not contravene the provisions of articles 323-1 to 323-7 of the French Penal Code, which punish so-called "hacking" practices;

In the event of failure to comply with any one of these obligations, without this list being exhaustive, the User is informed that Aluspirit shall have the right to refuse or suspend, unilaterally and without prior notification, access to all or part of the Site and/or Services.

 

 7 - Advertising

 Aluspirit reserves the right to broadcast advertising or promotional messages on the Site, including within the framework of the Services.

 

 8 - Limitation of liability

 

The User is solely responsible for the use he makes of the Site and the Services.

Aluspirit cannot be held liable in any way in the context of proceedings brought against the User who is guilty of non-conforming use of the Site and/or Services.

In this respect, the User acknowledges and accepts that any claim or proceedings brought against Aluspirit, due to the non-conforming use of the Site and/or Services by the User, shall be his personal responsibility.

The Site may contain hypertext links to third party websites.

In this respect, given the evanescent nature of the content that may be disseminated on the websites to which the said hypertext links point, Aluspirit cannot be held liable in the event that the content of the said third party websites contravenes the legal and/or regulatory provisions in force.

In any case, Aluspirit cannot be held responsible:

  • in the event of unavailability of the Site and/or the Services for reasons such as the failure of the public electricity network, the failure of the telecommunications cable networks, the loss of connectivity to the Internet network due to public or private operators, in particular the User, for any reason whatsoever, notably strikes, storms, earthquakes or any other cause having the characteristics of major force ;
  • in the event of use of the Site and/or Services by any User in conditions that do not comply with the terms of these TOS;  
  • within the limits of the legislation in force, for any indirect damage, including in particular loss of profit, data or any other loss of intangible assets, even if Aluspirit has been informed of the potential for such damage, which may arise (i) from the use or impossibility of using the Site (ii) following access to the Site by an unauthorised User.

Aluspirit cannot be held responsible for any malfunction of any nature whatsoever relating to the User's computer equipment or Internet access connection, when accessing the Site.

More specifically, Aluspirit cannot guarantee the User against any problems with access speeds to the Site and/or with the buffering speed of the User's computer that he or she may encounter.

 

 9 - Major force

Aluspirit cannot be held liable if the execution of one of its obligations is prevented or delayed due to a case of force majeure as defined by the jurisprudence of the French Courts and Article 1218 of the Civil Code, and in particular natural disasters, fires, malfunction or interruption of the telecommunications network or the electricity network.

 

 10 - Intellectual property

 

10.1. Copyright on the Site and its content

Aluspirit is the holder or licensee of the intellectual property rights for both the general structure of the Site and its content (texts, slogans, graphics, images, videos, photos, programmes, Products and other content).

Consequently, any representation, reproduction, modification, denaturation and/or total or partial exploitation of the Site and/or Products and/or Services, by any process whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, without the express and prior authorisation of Aluspirit, is prohibited and constitutes acts of copyright infringement.

Likewise, any unauthorised use of the Site and/or Services and/or Products engages the User's criminal and civil liability on the basis of copyright infringement.

The User acknowledges and accepts that access to the Site and/or Services and/or Products made available by Aluspirit does not entail any transfer or concession of intellectual property rights (notably copyright) and other personality rights (image rights, right to privacy) for the benefit of the User.

Access to the Site and the Services is exclusively limited to the private and personal use of the User under the conditions and limits defined in the present TOS.

 

10.2. Distinctive signs

The trademarks, logos, corporate names, acronyms, trade names, signs and/or domain names of Aluspirit and/or its commercial partners mentioned on the Site and/or Products, made available by Aluspirit on the Site, constitute distinctive signs that cannot be used without the express and prior authorisation of their owner.

Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total use of these distinctive signs is therefore prohibited and constitutes trademark infringement, usurpation of company names, trade names and domain names, which may result in the civil liability of the author.

 10.3. Hypertexts links

Aluspirit cannot be held responsible for hypertext links accessible on the Site and/or within the framework of the Services, to other Internet sites and, in general, to any existing resources on the Internet.

 The User may under no circumstances set up hypertext links to deep pages of the Site, allowing access to the pages of the Products by any technical process designed to bypass the Client's identification field or to suck up all or part of the content of the Site's pages. 

The technique of "framing" is prohibited, unless expressly authorised in advance by Aluspirit.

 

 10.4. Data bases

The User irrevocably acknowledges that the Site and the Services, including the structure and/or ordering of the Products, are made up of one or more databases made available to Users by Aluspirit in its capacity as producer of said databases within the meaning of the provisions of articles L.341-1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Consequently, in accordance with the provisions of Article L.342-1 of the same Code, the User agrees not to :

  • the extraction by permanent or temporary transfer of all or a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the content of one or more of the databases accessible on the Site, including the structure and/or the order of the Products, on another medium, by any means and in any form whatsoever, including for the purposes of use or consultation by a media and/or process(es) not authorised by Aluspirit ;
  • the reuse, by making available to the public all or a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the content of one or more of the databases accessible on the Site and/or the Services, including the structure and/or ordering of the Products, in any form whatsoever, including through a hypertext link, a media and/or a process(es) not authorised by Aluspirit ;
  • the creation, edition, maintenance, updating, import, export, making available to third parties, free of charge or against payment, and participation in the aforementioned acts, of a competing database resulting from all or part of one or more of Aluspirit's databases;
  • the display on a screen by any other process or media other than those by which Aluspirit intends to disclose the Site and/or Services, including the structure and/or ordering of the Products;
  • generally speaking, any extraction, use, storage, reproduction, representation or conservation, whether direct or indirect, partial or total, including in buffer or temporary memory, qualitatively or quantitatively substantial of the contents of one or more of Aluspirit's databases, committed by one of the processes referred to above is strictly prohibited, including by a media not authorised by Aluspirit.

 

11 - Protection of Personal Data

The User's Personal Data is treated in accordance with Aluspirit's Privacy Policy, which can be accessed by clicking here.

 

12 - Assistance - Claim 

 

For any information, queries or complaints of a technical nature, the Customer is invited to send his request by e-mail to: hello@aluvy-design.com

He may also contact Aluspirit's customer service department on the following number 04 81 68 39 47 (non surcharged number) during the following days and hours: Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm, excluding public holidays.

 

 13 - Miscellaneous provisions

 

13.1. Correspondence - Evidence

Unless otherwise specified in these TOS, correspondence between Aluspirit and the User is mainly carried out by e-mail.

In application of articles 1366 and following of the French Civil Code, the User acknowledges and accepts that the information delivered by Aluspirit by e-mail and/or by the Site is deemed authentic between him/her and Aluspirit. 

Elements such as the time of receipt or transmission, as well as the quality of the data received, shall be deemed to be authentic as a matter of priority as they appear on the aforementioned media, or as authenticated by Aluspirit's computerised procedures, unless the User provides written proof to the contrary.

The scope of the proof of the information delivered by the Site is that given to an original in the sense of a written paper document, signed in a handwritten manner.

 

13.2. Integrity of the TOS

The present TOS express the entirety of the obligations of Aluspirit and the User relating to their object. The fact that one of the parties does not take advantage of a breach by the other party of any of the obligations set forth herein shall not be interpreted in the future as a waiver of the obligation in question.

 

13.3. Partial invalidity

In the event that one or more stipulations of the present TOS are considered null and void, deemed to be unwritten or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or following a decision of a competent court having the force of res judicata, the other stipulations will retain their full force and scope and will remain fully applicable, unless the invalid stipulation(s) is (are) of a substantial nature and their disappearance would call into question the contractual balance.

 

13.4. Titles

In the event of difficulties of interpretation between one of the titles appearing at the head of the clauses of these TOS and one of the clauses, the titles will be declared non-existent.

 

14 - Applicable law and settlement of disputes

 

These TOS are subject to French law.

 

In the event of a dispute that may arise in relation to these TOS, their interpretation and consequences or with the acts supplementing or modifying them, the User shall approach Aluspirit in order to try to obtain an amicable solution. Any claim against Aluspirit must be made in writing.

 

In the absence of an amicable settlement, the User can choose :

 1) To resort to an amicable mediation solution within a maximum period of one (1) year from the date of the User's written complaint to Aluspirit by either (i) contacting a mediator of his choice, (ii) or by using the online dispute resolution system accessible at the following address: https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage it being specified that the proposed mediation process cannot be a precondition for the User to be referred to the competent courts.

2) To bring his/her claim before the competent French courts

 

Version effective as of: 18 January 2021

Conditions Générales d'utilisation

1 - Préambule
Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation de la société Aluspirit (ci-après « CGU ») - dont les coordonnées complètes sont disponibles en cliquant ici (ci-après « Aluspirit ») - ont pour objet de définir les conditions et modalités d’utilisation du site Internet www.aluvy-design.com (ci-après le « Site »).

 

Les conditions de vente des Produits proposés sur le Site sont définies dans les Conditions Générales de Vente d’Aluspirit, disponibles en cliquant ici .

 

2 - Définitions

 

Pour les besoins des présentes CGU, les termes en majuscules, qu’ils soient employés au singulier ou au pluriel, ont la signification suivante :

 

  • Aluspirit : désigne la société Aluspirit, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 60.000 euros, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Vienne sous le numéro 888 530 672 et dont le siège social est situé 231 Chemin du Ténement, 38260 Porte-des-Bonnevaux (France) ;

 

  • CGU : désigne les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation ;

 

  • Politique de Confidentialité : désigne la politique de confidentialité et de protection des Données Personnelles des Utilisateurs mise en œuvre par Aluspirit et accessible en cliquant ici, laquelle fait partie intégrante des présentes CGU ;

 

  • Donnée(s) Personnelle(s) : désigne(nt) les données à caractère personnel de l’Utilisateur collectées et traitées par Aluspirit dans le cadre de la consultation du Site et des Services et ce, dans les conditions et modalités telles que définies dans la Politique de Confidentialité ;

 

  • Produits : désigne les produits commercialisés par Aluspirit depuis le Site ;

 

  • Services : désignent les fonctionnalités et services tels que déterminés à l’article 5 mis à la disposition des Utilisateurs et accessibles depuis le Site ;

 

 

  • Utilisateurs : désigne l’ensemble des utilisateurs, visiteurs du Site, y compris les Clients (au sens des CGV accessibles en cliquant ici.

 

3 - Champ d’application, acceptation et modification des CGU

 Les CGU ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles les Utilisateurs peuvent consulter le Site et bénéficier des Services. 

L'accès ou l'utilisation de tout ou partie du Site et/ou des Services implique l'acceptation sans restriction ni réserves des présentes CGU par l’Utilisateur.

Les présentes CGU pouvant faire l'objet de modifications, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur et accessibles sur le Site à la date d'accès au Site par l’Utilisateur.

 

 4 - Accès et disponibilité du Site

L’accès au Site est libre et gratuit.

Aluspirit fait ses meilleurs efforts afin de rendre son Site disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, indépendamment des opérations de maintenance du Site et/ou des Services.

Toutefois, Aluspirit se réserve le droit d'interrompre l’accès à tout ou partie du Site pour des travaux de maintenance et/ou d'amélioration. Ces interruptions seront, dans la mesure des possibilités d’Aluspirit, préalablement notifiées à l’Utilisateur, en particulier par la diffusion d’un message d’alerte sur le Site.

En cas d'urgence, Aluspirit se réserve le droit de suspendre sans préavis partiellement ou totalement, pendant une durée raisonnable, tout ou partie du Site pour conduire toute opération technique requise.

 Ces interruptions ne pourront donner lieu à une quelconque indemnisation en faveur de l’Utilisateur, y compris si ces interruptions interviennent pendant le processus d’achat de Produits par le Client.

 A ce titre, Aluspirit est tenue d’une obligation de moyens.

 

 5 - Description des Services

 

Aluspirit met à la disposition des Utilisateurs, au travers de son Site, l’accès à des contenus de toute nature, y compris multimédias et/ou logiciels et/ou interactifs, accessibles depuis le Site.

En outre, il est rappelé que le Site permet aux Clients d’acquérir des Produits, sous réserve de la création d’un compte, dans les conditions et modalités définies aux Conditions Générales de Vente accessibles en cliquant ici.

 

 6 - Garanties – Responsabilités

 

En accédant au Site et aux Services, l’Utilisateur déclare, garantit et s'engage à :

  • accéder et utiliser le Site et/ou des Services en toute bonne foi, de manière raisonnable, non contraire aux termes des présentes CGU ;
  • ne pas utiliser de dispositifs ou logiciels autres que ceux fournis par Aluspirit destinés à i) affecter ou tenter d'affecter le bon fonctionnement du Site et/ou des Services ii) d'extraire, modifier, consulter, même en mémoire tampon ou temporaire, ou encore pour une utilisation individualisée, tout ou partie du Site et/ou des Services ;
  • ne pas accéder et/ou utiliser le Site et/ou les Produits et/ou des Services à des fins illicites et/ou dans le but de causer un préjudice à la réputation et/ou à l'image d’Aluspirit et/ou des Utilisateurs, ou plus généralement à porter atteinte aux droits, notamment de propriété intellectuelle, d’Aluspirit et/ou de tiers, en ce compris les Utilisateurs ;
  • ne pas commercialiser directement ou indirectement les Produits et/ou l'accès au Site et/ou aux Services ;
  • ne pas réutiliser, ni exploiter tout ou partie du Site et/ou des Services qu’il contient, en particulier à des fins commerciales et/ou collectives et/ou à des fins personnelles sous une forme et/ou un média non autorisé par Aluspirit et/ou les Utilisateurs ;
  • ne pas reproduire, représenter tout ou partie du Site et/ou des Services à des fins privées au-delà des exceptions légales prévues, en particulier par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle, ou en vue d'une commercialisation directe ou indirecte notamment auprès de tiers ;
  • ne pas limiter l'accès et l’utilisation du Site et/ou des Services ; 
  • s’assurer que l’utilisation du Site et/ou des Services n’affecte, ni ne compromette la stabilité, la sécurité et la qualité du Site, des réseaux, de la bande passante, ou des infrastructures d’Aluspirit, des autres Utilisateurs et/ou des tiers ;
  • ne pas contrevenir aux dispositions des articles 323-1 à 323-7 du Code pénal réprimant les pratiques dites de "hacking" ; 

En cas de manquement à l'une ou l'autre de ces obligations, sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, l’Utilisateur est informé qu’Aluspirit aura la faculté de lui refuser ou lui suspendre, unilatéralement et sans notification préalable, l'accès à tout ou partie du Site et/ou des Services.

 

 7 - Publicité

 Aluspirit se réserve la possibilité de diffuser des messages publicitaires ou promotionnels sur le Site, en ce compris dans le cadre des Services.

 

 8 - Limitation de responsabilité

 

L’Utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation qu'il fait du Site ainsi que des Services.

Aluspirit ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable dans le cadre d'une procédure introduite à l'encontre de l’Utilisateur qui se serait rendu coupable d'une utilisation non-conforme du Site et/ou des Services.

L’Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte à cet égard qu'il fera son affaire personnelle de toute réclamation ou procédure formée contre Aluspirit, du fait de l'utilisation non-conforme par lui du Site et/ou des Services.

Le Site peut contenir des liens hypertextes renvoyant vers des sites Internet de tiers.

A cet égard, compte tenu du caractère évanescent du contenu qui peut être diffusé sur les sites Internet vers lesquels pointent lesdits liens hypertextes, la responsabilité d’Aluspirit ne saurait être engagée dans le cas où le contenu desdits site Internet de tiers contreviendrait aux dispositions légales et/ou réglementaires en vigueur.

En toute hypothèse, Aluspirit ne saurait être responsable :

  • en cas d'indisponibilité du Site et/ou des Services pour des raisons telles que la défaillance du réseau public d'électricité, la défaillance des réseaux câblés de télécommunications, la perte de connectivité au réseau Internet due aux opérateurs publics ou privés, notamment de l’Utilisateur, pour quelle que cause que ce soit, notamment de grèves, de tempêtes, de tremblements de terre ou de toute autre cause ayant les caractéristiques de la force majeure ;
  • en cas d'utilisation du Site et/ou des Services par tout Utilisateur dans des conditions non-conformes aux termes des présentes CGU ; 
  • dans les limites de la législation en vigueur, pour tout dommage indirect et ce y compris notamment les pertes de profit, de données ou tout autre perte de biens incorporels, et ce même si Aluspirit a été informée de la potentialité de tels dommages, pouvant survenir (i) de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser le Site (ii) suite à l'accès au Site par un l’Utilisateur non autorisé.

Aluspirit ne saurait être tenue responsable de tout dysfonctionnement de quelle que nature qu'il soit relatif au matériel informatique de l’Utilisateur ainsi qu'à sa connexion d'accès à Internet, lors de l'accès au Site.

Plus particulièrement, Aluspirit ne saurait garantir l’Utilisateur sur les problèmes de vitesses d'accès au Site et/ou de vitesse de mise en mémoire tampon de l'ordinateur de l’Utilisateur qu’il serait susceptible de rencontrer.

 

 9 - Force majeure

La responsabilité d’Aluspirit ne pourra pas être recherchée si l'exécution de l'une de ses obligations est empêchée ou retardée en raison d'un cas de force majeure tel que définie par la jurisprudence des Tribunaux français et l’article 1218 du Code civil, et notamment les catastrophes naturelles, incendies, dysfonctionnement ou interruption du réseau de télécommunications ou du réseau électrique.

 

 10 - Propriété intellectuelle

 

10.1. Droits d’auteur sur le Site et son contenu

Aluspirit est le titulaire ou le concessionnaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle tant de la structure générale du Site que son contenu (textes, slogans, graphiques, images, vidéos, photos, programmes, Produits et autres contenus).

Dès lors, toute représentation, reproduction, modification, dénaturation et/ou exploitation totale ou partielle du Site et/ou des Produits et/ou des Services, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable d’Aluspirit, est prohibée et constitue des actes de contrefaçon de droits d’auteur.

De même, toute exploitation non autorisée du Site et/ou des Services et/ou des Produits engage la responsabilité pénale et civile de l’Utilisateur sur le fondement de la contrefaçon de droits d’auteur. 

L’Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que l’accès au Site et/ou aux Services et/ou aux Produits mis à disposition par Aluspirit ne saurait emporter quelconque cession ou concession des droits de propriété intellectuelle (droits d’auteurs notamment) et autres droits de la personnalité (droit à l’image, au respect de la vie privée) au bénéfice de l’Utilisateur.

L’accès au Site et aux Services est exclusivement limité à l’usage privé et personnel de l’Utilisateur dans les conditions et limites définies dans les présentes CGU.

 

10.2. Signes distinctifs

Les marques, logos, dénominations sociales, sigles, noms commerciaux, enseignes et/ou nom de domaine d’Aluspirit et/ou de ses partenaires commerciaux mentionnés sur le Site et/ou des Produits, mis à disposition par Aluspirit sur le Site, constituent des signes distinctifs insusceptibles d’utilisation sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de leur titulaire.

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces signes distinctifs est donc prohibée et constitutif de contrefaçon de marque, d’usurpation de dénomination sociale, nom commercial et de nom de domaine engageant la responsabilité civile délictuelle de son auteur.

 10.3. Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes accessibles sur le Site et/ou dans le cadre des Services, en direction d’autres sites Internet et d’une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité d’Aluspirit.

 L’Utilisateur ne pourra en aucun cas mettre en place de liens hypertextes à destination de pages profondes du Site, permettant l’accès aux pages des Produits et ce, par quelconque procédé technique destiné à passer outre le champ d’identification du Client ou à procéder à l’aspiration de tout ou partie du contenu des pages du Site. 

La technique du "framing" est interdite, sauf autorisation expresse et préalable d’Aluspirit.

 

 10.4. Bases de données

L’Utilisateur reconnaît irrévocablement que le Site et les Services, en ce compris la structure et/ou l’ordonnancement des Produits, sont constitués d'une ou plusieurs bases de données mis à la disposition des Utilisateurs par Aluspirit en qualité de producteur desdites bases de données au sens des dispositions des articles L.341-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Dès lors, conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.342-1 du même Code, l’Utilisateur s'interdit de procéder à : 

  • l'extraction par transfert permanent ou temporaire de la totalité ou d'une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu d'une ou plusieurs des bases des données accessibles sur le Site, en ce compris la structure et/ou l’ordonnancement des Produits, sur un autre support, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit, en ce compris à des fins d'utilisation ou de consultation par un média et/ou un procédé(s) non autorisé(s) par Aluspirit ;
  • la réutilisation, par la mise à la disposition du public de la totalité ou d'une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu d'une ou plusieurs des bases des données accessibles sur le Site et/ou les Services, en ce compris la structure et/ou l’ordonnancement des Produits, quelle qu'en soit la forme, y compris par un lien hypertexte, un média et/ou un procédé(s) non autorisé(s) par Aluspirit ;
  • la constitution, l'édition, la maintenance, la mise à jour, l'importation, l'exportation, la mise à disposition de tiers, à titre gracieux ou onéreux, et la participation aux actes précités, d'une base de données concurrente issue de tout ou partie d'une ou plusieurs des bases de données d’Aluspirit ;
  • la visualisation sur un écran par un autre procédé ou média que ceux par lesquels Aluspirit entend divulguer le Site et/ou les Services, en ce compris la structure et/ou l’ordonnancement des Produits ; 
  • d'une manière générale, toute extraction, utilisation, stockage, reproduction, représentation ou conservation, directe ou indirecte, partielle ou totale, y compris en mémoire tampon ou temporaire, qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu d'une ou plusieurs des bases de données d’Aluspirit, commise par l'un des procédés visés ci-dessus est strictement prohibée, y compris par un média non autorisé par Aluspirit.

 

11 - Protection des Données Personnelles

Les Données Personnelles de l’Utilisateur sont traitées conformément à la Politique de Confidentialité d’Aluspirit, accessible en cliquant ici.

 

12 - Assistance – Réclamation 

 

Pour toute information, interrogation, réclamation de nature technique, le Client est invité à adresser sa demande par courrier électronique à : bonjour@aluvy-design.com.

Il peut également joindre le service client d’Aluspirit au numéro suivant 04 81 68 39 47 (numéro non surtaxé) pendant les jours et heures suivantes : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h, hors jours fériés.

 13 - Dispositions diverses

 

13.1. Correspondance – Preuve

Sauf disposition particulière des présentes CGU, les correspondances échangées entre Aluspirit et l’Utilisateur sont principalement assurées par courrier électronique.

En application des articles 1366 et suivants du Code civil, l’Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que les informations délivrées par Aluspirit par courrier électronique et/ou par le Site fassent foi entre lui et Aluspirit. 

Les éléments tels que le moment de la réception ou de l’émission, ainsi que la qualité des données reçues feront foi par priorité telles que figurant sur les supports précités, ou telles qu’authentifiées par les procédures informatisées d’Aluspirit, sauf à en apporter la preuve écrite et contraire par l’Utilisateur.

La portée de la preuve des informations délivrées par le Site est celle accordée à un original au sens d’un document écrit papier, signé de manière manuscrite.

 

13.2. Intégralité des CGU

Les présentes CGU expriment l'intégralité des obligations d’Aluspirit et de l’Utilisateur relatives à leur objet. Le fait pour l'une des parties de ne pas se prévaloir d'un manquement par l'autre partie, à l'une quelconque des obligations visées dans les présentes, ne saurait être interprété pour l'avenir comme une renonciation à l'obligation en cause.

 

13.3. Non validité partielle

Dans l’hypothèse où une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes CGU seraient considérées comme nulles, réputées non écrites ou déclarées comme telles en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision d'une juridiction compétente ayant autorité de la chose jugée en dernier ressort, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée et resteront pleinement applicable, sauf si la ou les stipulations non valides présentaient un caractère substantiel et que leur disparition remettait en cause l'équilibre contractuel.

 

13.4. Titres

En cas de difficultés d'interprétation entre l'un des titres figurant en tête des clauses des présentes CGU, et l'une des clauses, les titres seront déclarés inexistants.

 

14 - Droit applicable et règlement des litiges

 

Les présentes CGU sont soumises au droit français.

 

En cas de litige susceptible de survenir en rapport avec les présentes CGU, leur interprétation et leurs conséquences ou avec les actes les complétant ou les modifiant, l’Utilisateur se rapprochera d’Aluspirit aux fins de tenter d’obtenir une solution amiable. Toute réclamation auprès d’Aluspirit doit être formulée de manière écrite.

 

A défaut de règlement amiable, l’Utilisateur peut choisir :

 1) De recourir à une solution de médiation amiable dans un délai maximal d’un (1) an à compter de sa réclamation écrite formulée par l’Utilisateur auprès d’Aluspirit en saisissant, (i) soit un médiateur de son choix, (ii) soit en recourant au système de règlement en ligne des litiges accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage étant précisé que le processus de médiation proposé ne saurait être une condition préalable à une saisie des tribunaux compétents pour l’Utilisateur.

2) De porter sa réclamation devant les juridictions françaises compétentes.

 

 

Version en vigueur en date du :  18 Janvier 2021