MARCEL_ProductStory

Reliable & fun :

Tested in our labs, MARCEL ensures successful cooking in complete safety. The distance between the tank and the outer wall limits heat transfer. To be stable on all surfaces, wedges are integrated into the feet of MARCEL.

 

Easy to live with  :

MARCEL is designed to live outdoors all year round. As well as being light, aluminium also has the advantage of making it rustproof. Drops do not remain on MARCEL. Less time to shine gives more time to express yourself...

 

Barbecue AND plancha : 

Free to choose between cooking on our grill or on our plancha made in France. Thanks to MARCEL's unique design, you can also choose not to choose! The two cooking methods can be combined for the pleasure of your taste buds!

MARCEL_ProductStory

Fun et Fiable :

Testé dans nos labos, MARCEL assure la cuisson réussie  en toute sécurité. La distance entre la cuve et la paroi externe limite le transfert de chaleur. Pour être stable sur toutes les surfaces, des cales sont intégrées aux pieds de MARCEL. 


Facile à vivre  :

MARCEL est conçu pour vivre au grand air tout au long de l’année. En plus de le rendre léger, l’aluminium a aussi l’avantage de le rendre hermétique à l’eau. Les gouttes ne restent pas sur MARCEL. Moins de temps pour lustrer offre plus de temps pour créer...


Barbecue ET Plancha : 

Libre à vous de choisir entre la cuisson sur notre grille ou sur notre plancha made in France. Grâce au design unique de MARCEL, vous pouvez aussi choisir de ne pas choisir !  Les deux modes de cuisson s’associent pour le plaisir de vos papilles !